Untitled Document

STYRELSELEDAMÖTER
ORDFÖRANDE
Ninni Foors-Carlsson
Tel:
Epost:
0760-48 79 71
ninni@dackebygden.se
   
VICE ORDFÖRANDE
Lena Andersson
Tel:
Epost:
0474-213 86
lena@dackebygden.se
   
KASSÖR
Kenneth Lindahl
Tel:
Epost:
0704-31 30 01
kenneth@dackebygden.se
   
SEKRETERARE
Helena Skans
Tel:
Epost:
0733-56 24 44
helena.s@dackebygden.se
   
LEDAMOT
Camilla Ymer
Tel:
Epost:
0768-91 74 19
camilla@dackebygden.se
   
SUPPLEANT
Marita Adolfsson
 
REVISOR

Böje Olsen

Tel: 0474-401 35
 
STADGAR

Här hittar du föreningens stadgar >>

 
FÖRENINGSUPPGIFTER

Dackebygdens Linedancers
C/o Kassör Kenneth Lindahl
Karlagatan 11
360 70  ÅSEDA
Fax: 0474-104 90
Bankgiro 5937-7390
Org nr: 802432-7168

WEBBMASTER
Helena Lindahl
Tel:
Epost:
0474-480 00
helena@dackebygden.se
Synpunkter och felanmälan på hemsidan rapporteras till Webmastern.
 
Användarnamn
Lösenord

Förklaring stegbeskrivningar